This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Banking & finance disputes

We are dedicated to providing comprehensive legal support in a wide range of banking and finance disputes, serving both financial institutions and banking clients. Our team handles diverse disputes arising from credit agreements (funding losses, interest rate increases, etc.), securities in rem, personal guarantees, asset management, or compliance matters such as MiFID. We have the expertise to navigate this complex legal terrain.  

We understand that every dispute is unique and requires tailored solutions. That’s why we not only excel in litigation but also specialize in finding extrajudicial solutions.  

We have a proven track record of success in mediation, including through the Ombudsman Service for Financial Disputes, ensuring that our clients’ interests are safeguarded efficiently and effectively. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Alain Bouteille*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
alain.bouteille@dna-law.be
Rubben Lindemans*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
r.lindemans@bakertilly-law.be
Marlies Sablon*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
marlies.sablon@dna-law.be
Lynn Jonckheere
Legal Counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jonckheere@bakertilly.be
Lisel Geers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
lisel.geers@dna-law.be
Stéphanie Ngay-Katalay*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
stephanie.ngay-katalay@dna-law.be