This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Commercial and corporate disputes

With a wealth of experience in commercial and corporate litigation, arbitration, and alternative dispute resolution, our attorneys possess the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively represent our clients’ interests in a wide range of disputes. Whether you’re facing contractual disputes, shareholder conflicts, or director liability issues, our team is here to provide personalized solutions tailored to your unique needs and objectives. 

In commercial disputes, accurately assessing the damages suffered by a business is often crucial. We recognize the importance of robust damage calculations and, in such cases, collaborate closely with Baker Tilly’s valuations team. By leveraging their expertise, we ensure that damages are assessed in a thorough and substantiated manner, increasing the likelihood of securing adequate compensation for our clients. This collaborative approach sets us apart and enhances our ability to achieve favorable outcomes for our clients. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Alain Bouteille*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
alain.bouteille@dna-law.be
Rubben Lindemans*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
r.lindemans@bakertilly-law.be
Marlies Sablon*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
marlies.sablon@dna-law.be
Lynn Jonckheere
Legal Counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jonckheere@bakertilly.be
Lisel Geers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
lisel.geers@dna-law.be
Stéphanie Ngay-Katalay*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
stephanie.ngay-katalay@dna-law.be