This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Corporate housekeeping

Baker Tilly Law is your trusted partner in corporate housekeeping and compliance. Our team of experienced legal professionals understands the complexities of corporate governance and is dedicated to ensuring that your business meets all regulatory requirements. We provide comprehensive corporate housekeeping services that help maintain your company’s legal and regulatory standing, allowing you to focus on your core business operations. 

Our services include maintaining corporate records, preparing and filing annual reports, and ensuring compliance with local, state, and federal regulations. We also assist with board meetings, shareholder communications, and corporate resolutions, providing you with the expertise needed to navigate the intricacies of corporate law. 

At Baker Tilly Law, we take a proactive approach to corporate housekeeping. Our team stays up-to-date with the latest legal developments and compliance requirements, ensuring that your business is always in good standing. We work closely with you to understand your unique needs and tailor our services to meet them.  

Whether you’re a startup, a small business, or a large corporation, we have the experience and knowledge to support your business’s ongoing success. Contact us today to learn more about how we can assist with your corporate housekeeping needs. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Liesbet Uyttenhove  
Legal Director

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.uyttenhove@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Ellen Stichelbaut 
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
e.stichelbaut@bakertilly.be
Liesbeth Gordts  
Associate Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.gordts@bakertilly.be
Julie Lenaerts 
Senior legal counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
j.lenaerts@bakertilly.be
Lene Jeuris
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jeuris@bakertilly.be