This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Corporate restructuring

Baker Tilly Law understands and provides guidance through the complexities involved in restructuring a business, whether it’s driven by growth, changes in the market, or financial pressures. 

Our corporate restructuring services include everything from strategic planning and regulatory compliance to contract renegotiation and asset realignment. We work closely with your executive team to assess your unique situation, identify areas for improvement, and develop a tailored restructuring plan. Our goal is to help you achieve a more efficient, flexible, and profitable business structure. 

We have extensive experience in various industries, allowing us to offer insightful advice and innovative solutions. Our approach is client-focused, ensuring that your specific business needs and objectives are met. We prioritize clear communication, keeping you informed at every stage of the restructuring process, and work diligently to minimize disruptions to your operations. 

At Baker Tilly Law, we believe that corporate restructuring should be a strategic opportunity for growth and transformation. With our expertise and guidance, you can confidently reshape your business to meet the challenges of today and tomorrow. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Liesbet Uyttenhove  
Legal Director

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.uyttenhove@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Ellen Stichelbaut 
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
e.stichelbaut@bakertilly.be
Liesbeth Gordts  
Associate Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.gordts@bakertilly.be
Julie Lenaerts 
Senior legal counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
j.lenaerts@bakertilly.be
Lene Jeuris
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jeuris@bakertilly.be
Marc De Munter
Tax Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
m.demunter@bakertilly.be