This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

General commercial & corporate advice 

We provide comprehensive legal guidance for businesses of all sizes. Whether you’re a startup seeking foundational advice or an established corporation in need of ongoing counsel, we are able guide you to meet your commercial and corporate needs. 

Our expertise spans various areas, including contract drafting and negotiation, corporate governance, intellectual property protection, [and employment law: TBC]. We understand that each business is unique, so we work closely with you to develop tailored legal strategies that align with your specific goals and industry standards. 

At Baker Tilly Law, we prioritize clear communication and a client-focused approach. Our attorneys and legal experts are committed to building lasting relationships with our clients, providing reliable advice and responsive support. We stay updated on the latest legal developments to ensure that your business remains compliant and competitive in a constantly evolving landscape. 

Whether you need assistance with daily business operations or complex corporate transactions, we are here to help. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Liesbet Uyttenhove  
Legal Director

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.uyttenhove@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Ellen Stichelbaut 
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
e.stichelbaut@bakertilly.be
Liesbeth Gordts  
Associate Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.gordts@bakertilly.be
Julie Lenaerts 
Senior legal counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
j.lenaerts@bakertilly.be
Lene Jeuris
Paralegal

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jeuris@bakertilly.be
Lynn Jonckheere
Legal Counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jonckheere@bakertilly.be