This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Other contract drafting for business 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Liesbet Uyttenhove  
Legal Director

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.uyttenhove@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Liesbeth Gordts  
Associate Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.gordts@bakertilly.be
Julie Lenaerts 
Senior legal counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
j.lenaerts@bakertilly.be
Alain Bouteille*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
alain.bouteille@dna-law.be
Rubben Lindemans*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
r.lindemans@bakertilly-law.be
Marlies Sablon*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
marlies.sablon@dna-law.be
Lynn Jonckheere
Legal Counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jonckheere@bakertilly.be
Lisel Geers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
lisel.geers@dna-law.be