This website only uses functional cookies for the purposes of preventing fraud and improving the security of the website. More info
Ok
A Baker Tilly network member

Our services

Real estate disputes

With extensive experience representing developers, real estate funds, landlords, tenants, and other stakeholders, our attorneys have successfully navigated a wide range of real estate disputes. From property disputes and lease disagreements to issues involving pre-emption rights, purchase and sale options, and more, we possess the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively resolve complex matters in this dynamic and evolving field. 

In real estate disputes, detailed calculations of damages resulting from contractual breaches are often crucial. That’s why we collaborate closely with Baker Tilly’s valuations team, leveraging their expertise to provide accurate and comprehensive assessments of damages. This collaborative approach ensures that our clients receive the highest level of support and representation, with access to a wide range of specialized resources. 

Whether through negotiation, mediation, arbitration, or litigation, we are steadfast advocates for our clients’ interests at every stage. 

This(ese) expert(s) assists(t) you

Dries Joseph*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
d.joseph@bakertilly.be
Nicolas Nimmegeers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
n.nimmegeers@bakertilly.be
Alain Bouteille*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
alain.bouteille@dna-law.be
Rubben Lindemans*
Lawyer - Partner

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
r.lindemans@bakertilly-law.be
Marlies Sablon*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
marlies.sablon@dna-law.be
Lynn Jonckheere
Legal Counsel

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
l.jonckheere@bakertilly.be
Lisel Geers*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
lisel.geers@dna-law.be
Stéphanie Ngay-Katalay*
Lawyer - Associate

+32 (0) 2 897 60 00
stephanie.ngay-katalay@dna-law.be